HELP CYBERCORP OUT BY PURCHASING YOUR OWN DOMAIN!
affiliate_link

Author Topic: GSN - Crysis Remastered Will Debut Gameplay This Week, Watch It Here  (Read 1 times)

Online Administrator

  • Administrator
  • New Player
  • *****
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +1/-0
  • Twitch.tv/Mr_PacMan
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
    • Twitch.tv/Mr_PacMan
  • Twitch >: mr_pacman on Twitch
  • Twitter Handle: Mr_PacMan1964 on Twitter
Crysis Remastered Will Debut Gameplay This Week, Watch It Here

Crysis Remastered was officially revealed with a teaser a few weeks ago, but this week we'll finally get to see exactly what the nearly 13-year-old game will look like with some improved graphical features.

The gameplay debut for Crysis Remastered is set for July 1 and will go live at 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT / 6 PM CEST. Although no details about what will be shown have been shared, Crytek did reveal in its initial announcement that the remaster will introduce a "hardware and API-agnostic ray tracing solution," which will allow the graphical enhancement to run on current-generation consoles.

Crysis Remastered is expected to just include the first game, which was originally developed by Crytek in 2007. It was set on an island that featured wide combat areas, letting you experiment with how you used a variety of suit powers to dispatch enemies. Both Crysis 2 and Crysis 3 converted this formula into a more traditional linear shooter, while also streamlining some of your suit powers, making some fans yearn for the return of the original.

Continue Reading at GameSpot
Source: Crysis Remastered Will Debut Gameplay This Week, Watch It Here

 


HELP CYBERCORP OUT BY PURCHASING YOUR OWN DOMAIN!
affiliate_link
Powered by EzPortal
Submit Your Site To The Web's Top 50 Search Engines for Free!































Copyright 2018 and Beyond!!!